Our website uses cookies to store information on your computer. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work as a result. Find out more about how we use cookies.
(Do not show this message again)

Site Sponsors

Untitled Document

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Vimeo Join our Professional Network

Video of the Month Next Deadline

PPL Copyright Licences


Philip Nash

Trade Directory

VideoSkills Homepage

IOV & Industry News

IOV News Stream
Industry news delivered directly to your inbox via 'IOV New Stream'. Available FREE to all registered users of www.iov.com.
If you would like to receive the latest editions of IOV New Stream by email, please go to 'Website Options' and select 'Receive Automatic Emails'.

Anthony McTiffen [IOV News Stream] 12:23PM Friday 21 October 2016

AKM Music Release 2 New Collections of Royalty Free Music

IOV Webmaster [IOV News Stream] 3:12PM Monday 22 August 2016
Monday 12th September is the copy deadline for Focus.This will be the relaunch issue with a graphic designer on board with lots of blue-chip clients, so we want this to be a good one!
Anthony McTiffen [IOV News Stream] 11:47AM Thursday 04 August 2016

IOV Webmaster [IOV News Stream] 9:18PM Tuesday 02 August 2016
We are planning to relaunch Focus Magazine this Autumn, with an attractive design makeover.
Anthony McTiffen [IOV News Stream] 10:58AM Friday 22 July 2016
Anthony McTiffen [IOV News Stream] 5:31PM Tuesday 28 June 2016
Royalty Free Music New Release
IOV Webmaster [IOV News Stream] 4:53PM Friday 27 May 2016

Make sure you don't miss the first Media Production Show, the event where creativity meets technology; taking place on 9 & 10 June at the Business Design Centre in Islington.
Tiffany Wheeler [IOV News Stream] 8:01PM Thursday 26 May 2016
Hard to find travel insurance has become easier...
Anthony McTiffen [IOV News Stream] 3:57PM Monday 16 May 2016
Bring Me Sunshine
IOV Webmaster [IOV News Stream] 1:32PM Wednesday 11 May 2016

The IOV is pleased to announce the following entry has won the VOTM competition.