Our website uses cookies to store information on your computer. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work as a result. Find out more about how we use cookies.
(Do not show this message again)

Site Sponsors

Untitled Document

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Vimeo Join our Professional Network

Video of the Month Next Deadline

PPL Copyright Licences

Hireacamera

Philip Nash

Trade Directory

VideoSkills Homepage

IOV & Industry News

IOV News Stream
Industry news delivered directly to your inbox via 'IOV New Stream'. Available FREE to all registered users of www.iov.com.
If you would like to receive the latest editions of IOV New Stream by email, please go to 'Website Options' and select 'Receive Automatic Emails'.


IOV Webmaster [IOV News Stream] 11:34AM Friday 05 February 2016

The IOV is pleased to announce the following entry has won the VOTM competition.
IOV Webmaster [IOV News Stream] 10:36AM Monday 07 December 2015

The IOV is please to announce a new addition to the PPL Licence to allow Digital Storage devices.
Paul Newberry [IOV News Stream] 12:51PM Friday 04 December 2015
Aaduki Multimedia Insurance celebrates 10 years in the Photography and Video Making Industry
IOV Webmaster [IOV News Stream] 12:48PM Wednesday 02 December 2015
Add your voice to the conversation about High Dynamic Range and get into the festive spirit at our discussion and networking event, with a drinks reception hosted in conjunction with Sony.
IOV Webmaster [IOV News Stream] 2:49PM Wednesday 25 November 2015
with the FS5, FS7, F5 and F55 Wednesday 2 December 2015
IOV Webmaster [IOV News Stream] 7:17PM Monday 16 November 2015

The IOV is pleased to announce the following entry has won the VOTM competition.
Anthony McTiffen [IOV News Stream] 5:43PM Wednesday 11 November 2015

AKM Music release WORLD ATMOSPHERES
IOV Webmaster [IOV News Stream] 1:15PM Tuesday 03 November 2015

Broadcast, pro-video & digital media event 10th November 2015, 10:30am - 6pm
IOV Webmaster [IOV News Stream] 12:48PM Thursday 29 October 2015

Aaduki Multimedia Insurance celebrates 10 years in the Photography and Video Making Industry
IOV Webmaster [IOV News Stream] 11:46AM Friday 16 October 2015
Writers and reviewers - we need your copy ideally by Wednesday 21st October 5 pm.